top of page

BOARD OF DIRECTORS
2023-2024 Term

This industry needs smart, motivated women in surety and we are dedicated to providing leadership and growth opportunities to ensure our members succeed. 

We remain committed to bolstering our community of surety women for professional development. Please join our group as we continue to educate and connect. 

Reach out with any questions or in general to our mailbox: WIS@suretywomen.com.

Sincerely,

Board of Directors

DSC_6509_edited.jpg

Nancy Schnee

president

american global, llc

Nancy.schnee@americanglobal.com

cOMMERCIAL & cONTRACT

founding Board Member

IMG_4857 (1)_edited_edited_edited.jpg

chandar potter 

 

vice president

munich re specialty insurance

Chpotter@munichre.com

commercial

founding Board Member

Kasey Doyle

kasey doyle 

secretarY

liberty mutual surety

kasey.dietrich@libertymutual.com

commercial

Tara Quigley

tara north 

treasurer

ascot group

tARA.quigley@aSCOTGROUP.com

commercial & contract

founding Board Member

Copy of headshot Kim Kelly_edited_edited

Kimberly Kelly

Board Member

the hanover insurance group

KKELLY@hanover.com

commercial

Debra Weinstein

debra weinstein 

 

The hartford

debra.weinstein@thehartford.com

commercial & Contract

founding Board Member

Rye Capron FINAL 2018_edited.jpg

Rye Capron

Board Member

The Main Street America Group

CapronR@msagroup.com

commercial

headshot_edited_edited_edited.jpg

Erica Colon 

 

Board Member
Intact Insurance

EColon@intactinsurance.com

commercial

Emeritus

bottom of page